Treneri

Treneri2020-10-09T11:31:30+03:00
Viktors Vicehovskis
Viktors Vicehovskis
m.t. +371 29636339
e-pasts: vvicehovskis@edu.riga.lv
2007. dz.g.
SFL komanda
SK “Arkādija”
Zēnu un meiteņu treneris
Romāns Sidorovs
Romāns Sidorovs
m.t. +371 29704306
e-pasts: rsidorovs@edu.riga.lv
SF1L komanda
SK “Arkādija”
Meiteņu treneris
Eduards Štrubo
Eduards Štrubo
m.t. +371 29258791
e-pasts: estrubo@edu.riga.lv
2007. dz.g.
96. vsk.
Zēnu treneris
Tatjana Šalimova
Tatjana Šalimova
m.t. +371 29117604
e-pasts: tsalimova@edu.riga.lv
SF1L komanda
SK “Arkādija”
Meiteņu treneris
Sergejs Semjonovs
Sergejs Semjonovs
m.t. +371 26010486
e-pasts: ssemjonovs@edu.riga.lv
2006. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”
Zēnu treneris
Ivans Kvints
Ivans Kvints
m.t. +371 26727348
e-pasts: ikvints@edu.riga.lv
2013. dz.g.
Ostvalda vsk.
Zēnu treneris
Vadims Farions
Vadims Farions
m.t. +371 26182037
e-pasts: vfarions@edu.riga.lv
2014. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”
Zēnu treneris
Viktors Suraks
Viktors Suraks
m.t. +371 29872149
e-pasts: vsuraks@edu.riga.lv
2007. dz.g. un 2011./2012. dz.g.
SK “Ķengarags”
Zēnu treneris
Jaroslavs Zoricovs
Jaroslavs Zoricovs
m.t. +371 26720006
e-pasts: jzoricovs@edu.riga.lv
2007. dz.g. un 2011. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”
Zēnu treneris
Kristaps Dzelme
Kristaps Dzelme
m.t. +371 29254544
e-pasts: dzelme.k@gmail.com
Vārtsargu treneris
SK “Arkādija”

Olga Žmaka
Olga Žmaka
m.t. +371 26497923
e-pasts: ozmaka@edu.riga.lv
2010. dz. g.
SK “Arkādija”
Meiteņu treneris
Dmitrijs Kohans
Dmitrijs Kohans
m.t. +371 29985251
e-pasts: dkohans@edu.riga.lv
2004. dz.g. un 2008. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”
Zēnu treneris
Jurijs Hudjakovs
Jurijs Hudjakovs
m.t. +371 26892384
e-pasts: jhudjakovs@edu.riga.lv
2005. dz.g. un 2009. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”, Pļavnieku vsk.
Zēnu treneris
Juris Plēpis
Juris Plēpis
m.t. +371 29245116
e-pasts: jplepis@edu.riga.lv
2008. dz.g. un 2012. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”, 92. vsk.
Zēnu treneris
Daniils Turkovs
Daniils Turkovs
m.t. +371 20046652
e-pasts: dturkovs@edu.riga.lv
2007. dz. g.
SK “Arkādija”
Zēnu treneris
Oļegs Timofejevs
Oļegs Timofejevs
m.t. +371 26440168
e-pasts: otimofejevs2@edu.riga.lv
2004. dz.g. un 2008. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”
Zēnu treneris
Reinis Flaksis
Reinis Flaksis
m.t. +371 25957292
e-pasts: rflaksis2@edu.riga.lv
2007. dz.g., SFL komanda
SK “Arkādija”
Meiteņu treneris
Gļebs Bodrovs
Gļebs Bodrovs
m.t. +371 29514041
e-pasts: gbodrovs@edu.riga.lv
2005. dz.g. un 2009. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”, Pļavnieku vsk.
Zēnu treneris
Vadims Burlačuks
Vadims Burlačuks
m.t. +371 27543723
e-pasts: vburlacuks2@edu.riga.lv
2006. dz.g., 2010. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”, Pļavnieku vsk.
Zēnu treneris
Vitālijs Puzirevskis
Vitālijs Puzirevskis
m.t. +371 29177643
e-pasts: vpuzirevskis2@edu.riga.lv
2007. dz.g.
71. vsk.
Zēnu treneris
Aleksandrs Koļinko
Aleksandrs Koļinko
m.t. +371 29543823
e-pasts: akolinko2@edu.riga.lv
2003. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”
Zēnu treneris
Mihails Zemļinskis
Mihails Zemļinskis
m.t. +371 29605545
e-pasts: mzemlinskis@edu.riga.lv
2003. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”
Zēnu treneris
Igors Škirjatovs
Igors Škirjatovs
m.t. +371 20080432
e-pasts: iskirjatovs@edu.riga.lv
2014. dz.g.
71. vsk., Iļģuciema vsk.
Zēnu treneris
Aleksandrs Iljins
Aleksandrs Iljins
Talr.: +371 29177385
E-pasts: ailjins10@edu.riga.lv
2014. dz.g.
RVC, Š.Dubnova vsk.
Zēnu treneris
Juris Straume
Juris Straume
m.t. +371 29297214
e-pasts: jstraume@edu.riga.lv
2010. – 2001. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”, BJSC Auseklis
Regbija treneris
Mārtiņš Straume
Mārtiņš Straume
m.t. +37129138285
e-pasts: mstraume8@edu.riga.lv
2010. – 2001. dz.g.
SK “Arkādija”, BJSC Auseklis
Regbija treneris
Go to Top