Treneri2022-02-01T16:13:32+02:00
Viktors Vicehovskis
Viktors Vicehovskis
m.t. +371 29636339
e-pasts: vvicehovskis@edu.riga.lv
Sieviešu un meiteņu treneris
Romāns Sidorovs
Romāns Sidorovs
m.t. +371 29704306
e-pasts: rsidorovs@edu.riga.lv
Meiteņu treneris
Tatjana Šalimova
Tatjana Šalimova
m.t. +371 29117604
e-pasts: tsalimova@edu.riga.lv
Meiteņu treneris
Sergejs Semjonovs
Sergejs Semjonovs
m.t. +371 26010486
e-pasts: ssemjonovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Dmitrijs Kohans
Dmitrijs Kohans
m.t. +371 29985251
e-pasts: dkohans@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Vadims Farions
Vadims Farions
m.t. +371 26182037
e-pasts: vfarions@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Viktors Suraks
Viktors Suraks
m.t. +371 29872149
e-pasts: vsuraks@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Jaroslavs Zoricovs
Jaroslavs Zoricovs
m.t. +371 26720006
e-pasts: jzoricovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris un VFS treneris
Kristaps Dzelme
Kristaps Dzelme
m.t. +371 29254544
e-pasts: dzelme.k@gmail.com
Vārtsargu treneris

Olga Žmaka
Olga Žmaka
m.t. +371 26497923
e-pasts: ozmaka@edu.riga.lv
Meiteņu treneris
Jurijs Hudjakovs
Jurijs Hudjakovs
m.t. +371 26892384
e-pasts: jhudjakovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Reinis Flaksis
Reinis Flaksis
m.t. +371 25957292
e-pasts: rflaksis2@edu.riga.lv
Meiteņu treneris
Juris Plēpis
Juris Plēpis
m.t. +371 29245116
e-pasts: jplepis@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Daniils Turkovs
Daniils Turkovs
m.t. +371 20046652
e-pasts: dturkovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Oļegs Timofejevs
Oļegs Timofejevs
m.t. +371 26440168
e-pasts: otimofejevs2@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Gļebs Bodrovs
Gļebs Bodrovs
m.t. +371 29514041
e-pasts: gbodrovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Aleksandrs Iljins
Aleksandrs Iljins
Talr.: +371 29177385
E-pasts: ailjins10@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Vadims Burlačuks
Vadims Burlačuks
m.t. +371 27543723
e-pasts: vburlacuks2@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Mihails Zemļinskis
Mihails Zemļinskis
m.t. +371 29605545
e-pasts: mzemlinskis@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Igors Škirjatovs
Igors Škirjatovs
m.t. +371 20080432
e-pasts: iskirjatovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Maksims Harkins
Maksims Harkins
m.t. +37120161614
e-pasts: mharkins@edu.riga.lv
Futbola treneris
Juris Straume
Juris Straume
m.t. +371 29297214
e-pasts: jstraume@edu.riga.lv
Regbija treneris
Mārtiņš Straume
Mārtiņš Straume
m.t. +37129138285
e-pasts: mstraume8@edu.riga.lv
Regbija treneris
Jurijs Ševļakovs
Jurijs Ševļakovs
Rīgas futbola izlašu
galvenais treneris
Vladislavs Lobanovs
Vladislavs Lobanovs
m.t. +37126711857
e-pasts: vlobanovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu un meiteņu treneris
Valerija Jevstigņejeva
Valerija Jevstigņejeva
m.t. +37126790756
Meiteņu treneris
Eduards Štrubo
Eduards Štrubo
m.t. +371 29258791
e-pasts: estrubo@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Valters Jekševics
Valters Jekševics
m.t. +371 25550098
e-pasts: vjeksevics@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Jelisejs Zvonkovs
Jelisejs Zvonkovs
m.t. +371 24866543
e-pasts: jzvonkovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu un meiteņu treneris
Igors Stepanovs
Igors Stepanovs
m.t. +371 29106564
e-pasts: istepanovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Go to Top