Treneri2024-03-19T09:25:41+02:00

MŪSU TRENERI

Viktors Vicehovskis
Viktors VicehovskisZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 29636339
E-pasts: vvicehovskis@edu.riga.lv
Romans Sidorovs
Romans SidorovsMeiteņu treneris
m.t. +371 29704306
E-pasts: rsidorovs@edu.riga.lv
Tatjana Šalimova
Tatjana ŠalimovaMeiteņu treneris
m.t. +371 29117604
E-pasts: tsalimova@edu.riga.lv
Sergejs Semjonovs
Sergejs SemjonovsZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 26010486
E-pasts: ssemjonovs@edu.riga.lv
Viktors Suraks
Viktors SuraksZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 29872149
E-pasts: vsuraks@edu.riga.lv
Kristaps Dzelme
Kristaps DzelmeVārtsargu treneris
m.t. +371 29254544
E-pasts: dzelme.k@gmail.com
Olga Žmaka
Olga ŽmakaMeiteņu treneris
m.t. +371 26497923
E-pasts: ozmaka@edu.riga.lv
Jurijs Hudjakovs
Jurijs HudjakovsZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 26892384
E-pasts: jhudjakovs@edu.riga.lv
Daniils Turkovs
Daniils TurkovsZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 20046652
E-pasts: dturkovs@edu.riga.lv
Igors Škirjatovs
Igors ŠkirjatovsZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 20080432
E-pasts: iskirjatovs@edu.riga.lv
Maksims Harkins
Maksims HarkinsZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 20161614
E-pasts: mharkins@edu.riga.lv
Mārtiņš Straume
Mārtiņš StraumeRegbija treneris
m.t. +371 29138285
E-pasts: mstraume8@edu.riga.lv
Jurijs Ševļakovs
Jurijs ŠevļakovsZēnu treneris
Vladislavs Lobanovs
Vladislavs LobanovsZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 26711857
E-pasts: vlobanovs@edu.riga.lv
Eduards Štrubo
Eduards ŠtruboZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 29258791
E-pasts: estrubo@edu.riga.lv
Jelisejs Zvonkovs
Jelisejs ZvonkovsZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 24866543
E-pasts: jzvonkovs@edu.riga.lv
Staņislavs Kolomicevs
Staņislavs KolomicevsZēnu treneris
m.t. +371 26031805
E-pasts: skolomicevs@edu.riga.lv
Go to Top