Treneri

Treneri2019-11-09T09:40:10+02:00
Viktors Vicehovskis
Viktors Vicehovskis
m.t. +371 29636339
e-pasts: vvicehovskis@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Aleksandrs Stradiņš
Aleksandrs Stradiņš
m.t. +371 29716781
e-pasts: astradins@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Romāns Sidorovs
Romāns Sidorovs
m.t. +371 29704306
e-pasts: rsidorovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Karina Šakurova
Karina Šakurova
m.t. +371 27219446
e-pasts: ksakurova@edu.riga.lv
Meiteņu treneris
Eduards Štrubo
Eduards Štrubo
m.t. +371 29258791
e-pasts: estrubo@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Tatjana Šalimova
Tatjana Šalimova
m.t. +371 29117604
e-pasts: tsalimova@edu.riga.lv
Meiteņu treneris
Sergejs Semjonovs
Sergejs Semjonovs
m.t. +371 26010486
e-pasts: ssemjonovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Ivans Kvints
Ivans Kvints
m.t. +371 26727348
e-pasts: ikvints@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Vadims Farions
Vadims Farions
m.t. +371 26182037
e-pasts: vfarions@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Viktors Suraks
Viktors Suraks
m.t. +371 29872149
e-pasts: vsuraks@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Jaroslavs Zoricovs
Jaroslavs Zoricovs
m.t. +371 26720006
e-pasts: jzoricovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Kristaps Dzelme
Kristaps Dzelme
m.t. +371 29254544
e-pasts: dzelme.k@gmail.com
Vārtsargu treneris

Olga Žmaka
Olga Žmaka
m.t. +371 26497923
e-pasts: ozmaka@edu.riga.lv
Meiteņu treneris
Dmitrijs Kohans
Dmitrijs Kohans
m.t. +371 29985251
e-pasts: dkohans@edu.riga.lv
Jurijs Hudjakovs
Jurijs Hudjakovs
m.t. +371 26892384
e-pasts: jhudjakovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Juris Plēpis
Juris Plēpis
m.t. +371 29245116
e-pasts: jplepis@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Daniils Turkovs
Daniils Turkovs
m.t. +371 20046652
e-pasts: dturkovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Oļegs Timofejevs
Oļegs Timofejevs
m.t. +371 26440168
e-pasts: otimofejevs2@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Reinis Flaksis
Reinis Flaksis
m.t. +371 25957292
e-pasts: rflaksis2@edu.riga.lv
Meiteņu treneris
Gļebs Bodrovs
Gļebs Bodrovs
m.t. +371 29514041
e-pasts: gbodrovs@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Vadims Burlačuks
Vadims Burlačuks
m.t. +371 27543723
e-pasts: vburlacuks2@edu.riga.lv
Zēnu treneris
Vitālijs Puzirevskis
Vitālijs Puzirevskis
m.t. +371 29177643
e-pasts: vpuzirevskis2@edu.riga.lv
Meiteņu treneris